Audiobooks - Cecy Robson, Author

Cecy Robson
Go to content


Many of Cecy's novels are available as audiobooks and more are coming! Find the entire Shattered Past series on audio; Weird Girls series books 1, 2, and 3 and Gone Hunting  are all available. Narrarator Tara Langela, won the SOVAS award for her peformance on Crave Me from the O'Brien Family. She also provides a stunning performance with Luca Webley on Inseverable from the Carolina Beach series. Take a listen today.
Newest Editions:
Click Cover for Sample
Performed by: Lucas Webley
January 2019
Click Cover for Sample
Performed by: Tara Langelle & Lucas Webley
October 2018

Also Available:

Multi-published international author, double-nominated RITA┬« finalist, Maggie  Award winner, & Award of Excellence winner. Armed with a vivid imagination and irreverant wit. Creator of heartfelt romances, magical worlds, and emotional character-driven stories.
                             Copyright 2011-2021  Cecy Robson, LLC. All Rights Reserved
                            - Website by J.B. Robson Designs -
Copyright 2011-2021 Cecy Robson, LLC. All Rights Reserve
   - Website by J.B Robson Designs -
Back to content