Home - Cecy Robson Author

Go to content

Main menu:


Shattered Past Series

Sometimes life isn't PERFECT. Sometimes thoughts aren't so PURE, and sometimes you have to fight to be LOVED...

All three novels now available.


The O'Brien Family Novels

Once they shared a night of passion. Now a chance encounter forces them back together. In the series debut of "Once Kissed" two total opposites find that the flames of desire are still smoldering. Releases November 3, 2015.


The Weird Girls Series
One backfired curse. Four unique sisters.

Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other 20-something girls--with one tiny exception: they're products of a backfired curse that has given each of them unique powers that make them, well, a little weird...

"Of Flame and Promise," the first book told through Taran's POV releases Jan. 12, 2016


Back to content | Back to main menu